Yhteystiedot

OPASKOIRAYHDISTYS RY

PUHELIN
050 432 8431

SÄHKÖPOSTI
info@opaskoirayhdistys.fi

POSTIOSOITE
Opaskoirayhdistys ry.
Marjaniementie 74
00930 HELSINKI

KÄYNTIOSOITE
Marjaniementie 74, Iiris-talo, Itäkeskus, Helsinki.
Tapaamisista on sovittava etukäteen.

YHDISTYKSEN PANKKITILI
Nordea FI37 2266 1800 0038 35

TOIMIHENKILÖT

Puheenjohtaja
Mika Tolvanen, Kangasala, 050 432 8431
mikatolvanen@kolumbus.fi

Sihteeri
Sonja Luola, Mäntsälä, 0400 480960
sihteeri@opaskoirayhdistys.fi

HALLITUS

VARSINAISET JÄSENET
Risto Kahelin, Kerava, 0500 773 286
Taru Luukkala, Turku, 040 836 7759
Jamppa Mikkola, Kotka, 050 358 6066

Virpi Paananen, Tuusula, 045 272 5281
Jari Pekola, Vantaa, 0400 168 368
Ari Talja, varapuheenjohtaja, Espoo, 041 310 0340

VARAJÄSENET
Erkki Juntikka, Mikkeli, 040 589 3430
Raisa Ticklén, Helsinki, 040 515 3917

OPASKOIRAYHTEYSHENKILÖT

KAAKKOIS-SUOMI
Jamppa Mikkola, Kotka
puh. 050 358 6066
jm_1@luukku.com

Susanna Kovasin, Imatra
p. 041 440 3967
susanna.kovasin@gmail.com

KANTA-HÄME, PÄIJÄT-HÄME
Hannu Huovinen, Lahti
puh. 0400 700 384
hannu.phuovinen@gmail.com

KESKI-SUOMI
Yhteyshenkilötyöryhmän vastaava
Anni Kunelius, Äänekoski
puh. 0400 776478
anni.kunelius@pp.nkl.fi

Kari Oja, Jyväskylä
puh. 050 68691
karihjoja@gmail.com

Juha Saariniemi, Jyväskylä
puh. 0440 305898
juha.saariniemi@elisanet.fi

Peesarijäsen
Mari Haapavaara
puh. 050 308 6111
mari.haapavaara@hotmail.com

PIRKANMAA
Arto Kurvinen, Tampere
puh. 050 360 7935
kurvinen.arto@gmail.com

POHJANMAA
Heli Miilumäki, Jalasjärvi
puh. 040 911 0355
heli.miilumaki@gmail.com

POHJOIS-KARJALA
Merja Hyvönen, Joensuu
puh. 050 597 2771
merja.hyvonen@live.fi

POHJOIS-SUOMI
Kirsti Reijonen, Sodankylä
puh. 050 327 7492
kirstireijonen@gmail.com

Peesarijäsen
Meri Peuhkurinen, Rovaniemi
puh. 040 833 5047
meri.peuhkurinen@hotmail.com

SATAKUNTA
Seija Viitanen, Kankaanpää
puh. 040 861 3157
seija.viitanen@gmail.com

SAVO
Yhteyshenkilötyöpari
Erkki Juntikka ja Pirkko Luusalo, Mikkeli
puh 040 589 3430, 050 539 0016
erkki.juntikka@gmail.com, pirkko.luusalo@gmail.com

VARSINAIS-SUOMI
Taru Luukkala,Turku
puh. 040 836 7759
taru.luukkala@gmail.com

PEESARIT
Puheenjohtaja
Sari Rajala, Karkkila

puh. 050-380 4323
Sähköposti: sari.L.rajala@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Eija Paasu,Vihtijärvi
puh. 050 329 5976
peesarit@opaskoirayhdistys.fi

KOE- JA KILPAILUTYÖRYHMÄ   

Erkki Juntikka, Mikkeli
puh. 040 589 3430
erkki.juntikka@gmail.com

Mika Tolvanen, Kangasala
puh. 050 432 8431
mikatolvanen@kolumbus.fi