Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Susanna Kovasin
puh 050 432 8431
puheenjohtaja@opaskoirayhdistys.fi

VARSINAISET JÄSENET

Katja Arvonen puh 0400 592 966, katja.arvonen@dnainternet.net
Erkki Juntikka puh 040 589 3430, erkki.juntikka@gmail.com
Virpi Paananen puh 045 272 5281, virpi.paananen@saunalahti.fi
Marianne Tenhami puh 040 508 7409, marianne.tenhami@gmail.com
Raisa Ticklèn puh 040 515 3917, raisa.ticklen@gmail.com
Matti Syrjälä puh 0400 533 729, masa.syrjala@dnainternet.net

VARAJÄSENET
Arto Kurvinen puh 050 360 7935, kurvinen.arto@gmail.com
Terhi Laaksonen puh 045 642 3032, terhi.m.laaksonen@gmail.com