Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Susanna Kovasin
puh 050 432 8431
puheenjohtaja@opaskoirayhdistys.fi

VARSINAISET JÄSENET

Ulla Jensen puh 045 801 1101, ulla.jensen@saunalahti.fi
Taru Luukkala puh 040 836 7759, taru.luukkala@gmail.com
Ida Mauko puh 040 935 3577, ida.opaskoirayhdistys@gmail.com
Virpi Paananen puh 045 272 5281, virpi.paananen@saunalahti.fi
Harri Voutilainen puh 0400 664 330, harri.voutilainen@icloud.com

VARAJÄSENET
Matti Syrjälä puh 0400 533 729, masa.syrjala@dnainternet.net
Katja Arvonen puh 0400 592 966, katja.arvonen@dnainternet.net